10. A Winter's Island for Mikkel in Aarhus (side B)

from by Multimedia Mixtapes (Volumes 1-11)



from For Only You and Everyone (1st season), track released October 31, 2012
Side B:
10. Amongst a swarm of hummingbirds - Alexander Turnquist, "Faint at the loudest hour" (2007)
11. Luminous Friend - The Drift, "Blue Hour" (2012)
12. The Sound And The Fury - Romance Of Young Tigers, "I Have Supped Full On Horrors (2008)
13. beast backs remix - hollowbodies, "Visions & Revisions: C.J. Boyd Remixed" (OMO 2011)
14. Return/Moment - Peter Broderick, "Docile" (2007)




Obsolete Media Objects Earth, Texas

OMO is a label focusing on stunning physical media.
Although Mp3s are available here, every release is a tangible object which we hope will enhance the experience of the music. These albums are meant to live on tape, or vinyl, or book, or pez dispenser, or something we hope will be as aesthetically stimulating as the music it conveys.

Coming soon:
OMO053 - hollowbodies
OMO055 - Big Bill Broonzy
... more


contact / help

Contact Obsolete Media Objects

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code